Fri Oct 20, 8:30 PM
Deloraine
Killarney
Sat Oct 21, 7:30 PM
Gladstone
Neepawa
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Deloraine
Melita
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Killarney
Wawanesa Jets
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Minnedosa
MacGregor
Sat Oct 28, 7:00 PM
MacGregor
Killarney
Sat Oct 28, 8:00 PM
Wawanesa Jets
Souris

Gladstone Lakers

GM :Dale EvensonCoach :Ryan McConnell, John Blair

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Oct 21, 20177:30 PMGladstone0Neepawa0
Sat Oct 28, 20178:00 PMMelita0Gladstone0
Sat Nov 4, 20177:30 PMGladstone0Killarney0
Fri Nov 10, 20178:30 PMMinnedosa0Gladstone0
Sat Nov 18, 20178:00 PMMacGregor0Gladstone0
Fri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMGladstone0Pilot Mound0
Fri Dec 1, 20178:00 PMGladstone0MacGregor0
Fri Dec 8, 20178:30 PMNeepawa0Gladstone0
Sat Dec 9, 20178:00 PMGladstone0Souris0
Wed Dec 13, 20178:30 PMPilot Mound0Gladstone0
Fri Dec 22, 20178:00 PMGladstone0Cartwright0
Sat Dec 30, 20178:00 PMCartwright0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Gladstone0
Fri Jan 12, 20188:00 PMGladstone0MacGregor0
Sat Jan 13, 20187:30 PMGladstone0Deloraine0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMBoissevain0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 27, 20187:30 PMGladstone0Minnedosa0