Sat Dec 9 - FINAL
Melita4
Wawanesa 7
Sat Dec 9 - FINAL
Gladstone2
Souris4
Sun Dec 10 - FINAL
Cartwright1
Neepawa9
Wed Dec 13 - FINAL
Pilot Mound6
Gladstone11
Fri Dec 15, 8:30 PM
Hartney
Killarney
Fri Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Wawanesa
Deloraine
Fri Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Pilot Mound
MacGregor

Gladstone Lakers

GM :Dale EvensonCoach :Ryan McConnell, John Blair

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 21, 20177:30 PMGladstone2Neepawa11
Game SummarySat Oct 28, 20178:00 PMMelita3Gladstone10
Game SummarySat Nov 4, 20177:30 PMGladstone3Killarney7
Game SummaryFri Nov 10, 20178:30 PMMinnedosa3Gladstone5
Game SummarySat Nov 18, 20178:00 PMMacGregor3Gladstone10
Game SummaryFri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMGladstone10Pilot Mound4
Game SummarySat Nov 25, 20178:00 PMHartney3Gladstone7
Game SummaryFri Dec 1, 20178:00 PMGladstone10MacGregor5
Game SummaryFri Dec 8, 20178:30 PMNeepawa6Gladstone1
Game SummarySat Dec 9, 20178:00 PMGladstone2Souris4
Game SummaryWed Dec 13, 20178:30 PMPilot Mound6Gladstone11
Fri Dec 22, 20178:00 PMGladstone0Cartwright0
Sat Dec 30, 20178:00 PMCartwright0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMWawanesa 0Gladstone0
Fri Jan 12, 20188:00 PMGladstone0MacGregor0
Sat Jan 13, 20187:30 PMGladstone0Deloraine0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMBoissevain0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 27, 20187:30 PMGladstone0Minnedosa0