Tue Mar 6 - FINAL
Boissevain2
Killarney5
Fri Mar 9 - FINAL
Gladstone6
Neepawa9
Sat Mar 10 - F OT
Neepawa2
Gladstone3
Fri Mar 16 - FINAL
Gladstone3
Killarney6
Sat Mar 17 - FINAL
Killarney1
Gladstone2
Fri Mar 23 - FINAL
Gladstone4
Killarney3
Sat Mar 24 - FINAL
Killarney3
Gladstone4

Gladstone Lakers

GM :Dale EvensonCoach :Ryan McConnell, John Blair

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Playoff Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Feb 16, 20188:00 PMMacGregorGladstone10MacGregor4
Game SummarySat Feb 17, 20188:00 PMGladstoneMacGregor6Gladstone7 OT
Game SummaryMon Feb 19, 20187:45 PMGladstoneMacGregor4Gladstone6
Fri Feb 23, 20188:00 PMMacGregorGladstone0MacGregor0
Sat Feb 24, 20188:00 PMGladstoneMacGregor0Gladstone0
Game SummaryFri Mar 2, 20188:30 PMGladstoneNeepawa3Gladstone5
Game SummarySat Mar 3, 20187:30 PMNeepawaGladstone5Neepawa4
Game SummaryFri Mar 9, 20188:00 PMNeepawaGladstone6Neepawa9
Game SummarySat Mar 10, 20188:00 PMGladstoneNeepawa2Gladstone3 OT
Sun Mar 11, 20187:30 PMNeepawaGladstone0Neepawa0
Game SummaryFri Mar 16, 20188:00 PMKillarneyGladstone3Killarney6
Game SummarySat Mar 17, 20188:00 PMGladstoneKillarney1Gladstone2
Game SummaryFri Mar 23, 20188:00 PMKillarneyGladstone4Killarney3
Game SummarySat Mar 24, 20188:30 PMMacGregorKillarney3Gladstone4
Sun Mar 25, 20184:00 PMKillarneyGladstone0Killarney0