Fri Dec 14 - FINAL
Hartney6
Melita5
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Wawanesa2
Deloraine3
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Gladstone5
Melita3
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
MacGregor5
Pilot Mound2
Sun Dec 16, 7:30 PM
Hartney
Neepawa
Wed Dec 19, 8:00 PM
Souris
Hartney
Fri Dec 21, 8:00 PM
Pilot Mound
Deloraine

Pilot Mound Pilots

GM :Laurie MorrowCoach :Derek Maxwell, Jarett Burns

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Nov 2, 20188:00 PMNeepawa8Pilot Mound4
Game SummaryFri Nov 9, 20188:00 PMMinnedosa3Pilot Mound4 OT
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMPilot Mound7Melita6 OT
Game SummarySat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMPilot Mound2Cartwright3 OT
Game SummaryFri Nov 23, 20188:00 PMGladstone4Pilot Mound2
Game SummarySat Dec 8, 20188:00 PMKillarney9Pilot Mound4
Game SummarySun Dec 9, 20186:30 PMPilot Mound4Hartney11
Game SummarySat Dec 15, 20188:00 PMMacGregor5Pilot Mound2
Fri Dec 21, 20188:00 PMPilot Mound0Deloraine0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMCartwright0Pilot Mound0
Sat Dec 29, 20187:30 PMPilot Mound0Minnedosa0
Fri Jan 4, 20198:30 PMPilot Mound0Neepawa0
Fri Jan 11, 20198:00 PMPilot Mound0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 12, 20198:00 PMSouris0Pilot Mound0
Fri Jan 18, 20198:00 PMCartwright0Pilot Mound0
Sun Jan 20, 20194:00 PMPilot Mound0MacGregor0
Sat Jan 26, 20197:30 PMPilot Mound0Wawanesa0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMBoissevain0Pilot Mound0