Tue Mar 6 - FINAL
Boissevain2
Killarney5
Fri Mar 9 - FINAL
Gladstone6
Neepawa9
Sat Mar 10 - F OT
Neepawa2
Gladstone3
Fri Mar 16 - FINAL
Gladstone3
Killarney6
Sat Mar 17 - FINAL
Killarney1
Gladstone2
Fri Mar 23 - FINAL
Gladstone4
Killarney3
Sat Mar 24 - FINAL
Killarney3
Gladstone4

Wawanesa Jets

GM :Dustin BrownCoach :Travis Cline, Mac McKellar

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Playoff Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryWed Feb 7, 20188:30 PMSourisWawanesa5Souris2
Game SummaryThu Feb 8, 20188:30 PMWawanesaSouris2Wawanesa4
Game SummarySat Feb 10, 20188:00 PMSourisWawanesa5Souris3
Sun Feb 11, 20185:30 PMWawanesaSouris0Wawanesa0
Tue Feb 13, 20188:30 PMSourisWawanesa0Souris0
Game SummaryFri Feb 16, 20188:30 PMKillarneyWawanesa9Killarney5
Game SummarySat Feb 17, 20187:00 PMWawanesaKillarney4Wawanesa1
Game SummaryWed Feb 21, 20188:00 PMKillarneyWawanesa1Killarney4
Game SummaryThu Feb 22, 20188:00 PMWawanesaKillarney5Wawanesa0
Sun Feb 25, 201812:45 PMKillarneyWawanesa0Killarney0