Thu Mar 9 - FINAL
Hartney5
Killarney7
Thu Mar 9 - FINAL
Neepawa5
Carberry7
Fri Mar 10 - FINAL
Killarney10
Hartney0
Fri Mar 10 - FINAL
Carberry5
Neepawa4
Sat Mar 18 - FINAL
Carberry2
Killarney7
Wed Mar 22 - FINAL
Killarney5
Carberry2
Fri Mar 24 - FINAL
Carberry0
Killarney2

 

   

Welcome to the
Tiger Hills Hockey League

 

 

 

 

 

 

Congratulations to the

Killarney Shamrocks

Provincial Senior A Champions

and

2016/17 THHL Champions

 

Killarney Shamrocks - THHL Champs 

 Reid Gow - MVP

 Brian Fleming, R-I-C, presents the Blaine Jarvis Memorrial Trophy to

Reid Gow, Killarney Shamrocks

 

Provincial A Play-Offs

Pool A

NCHL - Miniota-Elkhorn C Hawks

NWSHL - Norway House North Stars

THHL - Killarney Shamrocks

 Pool B

CSHL - Ste. Anne Aces

SEMHL - Notre Dame Hawks

THHL#2 - Carberry Plainsmen

 

Thursday March 30

Notre Dame 4 vs Carberry 3

Miniota-Elkhorn 1 vs Killarney 12

Saturday, April 1

  Norway House 9 vs Miniota 6

  Ste. Anne  2 vs Notre Dame 4

Sunday April 2

  Killarney 8 - Norway House 2

 Carberry 6 - Ste. Anne 2

Saturday April 8

  Killarney 4 Carberry 0

  Notre Dame 3 Norway House 4 (SO)

Sunday April 9 2:30 pm Final

Killarney Shamrocks 9 Norway House North Stars 3

 

KILLARNEY SHAMROCKS PROVINCIAL A CHAMPIONS

 

 

 

 

Website Features