Thu Mar 9 - FINAL
Hartney5
Killarney7
Thu Mar 9 - FINAL
Neepawa5
Carberry7
Fri Mar 10 - FINAL
Killarney10
Hartney0
Fri Mar 10 - FINAL
Carberry5
Neepawa4
Sat Mar 18 - FINAL
Carberry2
Killarney7
Wed Mar 22 - FINAL
Killarney5
Carberry2
Fri Mar 24 - FINAL
Carberry0
Killarney2

 

   

Welcome to the
Tiger Hills Hockey League

 

Congratulations to the

Killarney Shamrocks

2016/17 THHL Champions

 

Killarney Shamrocks - THHL Champs 

 Reid Gow - MVP

 Brian Fleming, R-I-C, presents the Blaine Jarvis Memorrial Trophy to

Reid Gow, Killarney Shamrocks

 

Provincial A Play-Offs

Pool A

NCHL - Miniota-Elkhorn C Hawks

NWSHL - Norway House North Stars

THHL - Killarney Shamrocks

 Pool B

CSHL

SEMHL - Notre Dame Hawks

THHL#2 - Carberry Plainsmen

 

Thursday March 30 -

8:00 pm @ Portage SEMHL vs THHL #2

8:15 pm @ Rivers NCHL vs THHL

Saturday, April 1

3:30 pm @ MTS Ice Plex  NWSHL vs NCHL

3:45 pm @ MTS Ice Plex  CSHL vs SEMHL

Sunday April 2

12:30 pm @ MTS Ice Plex  THHL vs NWSHL

3:30 pm @ MTS Ice Plex - THHL#2 vs CSHL

Saturday April 8

7:00 pm Ice Plex  A1 vs B2

7:15 pm Ice Plex  B1 vs A2

Sunday April 9 2:30 pm Final

 

First Team on Draw is Home Team

Home Team to wear LIGHT coloured sweaters

Visiting Team to wear DARK coloured sweaters

Pool winners will be Home Teams in Semi-Finals

 

Website Features