Fri Dec 14 - FINAL
Hartney6
Melita5
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Wawanesa2
Deloraine3
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Gladstone5
Melita3
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
MacGregor5
Pilot Mound2
Sun Dec 16, 7:30 PM
Hartney
Neepawa
Wed Dec 19, 8:00 PM
Souris
Hartney
Fri Dec 21, 8:00 PM
Pilot Mound
Deloraine

Cartwright Clippers

GM :Murray MullinCoach :Larry Martens, Robert Drewry, Cory Dobbelaere

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Oct 26, 20188:00 PMCartwright0Killarney8
Game SummaryFri Nov 2, 20188:00 PMCartwright5Gladstone10
Game SummaryFri Nov 9, 20188:00 PMMacGregor7Cartwright4
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMCartwright4Boissevain5 OT
Game SummarySat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMPilot Mound2Cartwright3 OT
Game SummarySat Dec 1, 20188:00 PMHartney5Cartwright4
Game SummarySat Dec 8, 20187:30 PMCartwright6Minnedosa8
Game SummaryFri Dec 14, 20188:00 PMGladstone8Cartwright10
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMWawanesa0Cartwright0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMCartwright0Pilot Mound0
Fri Jan 4, 20198:00 PMCartwright0MacGregor0
Fri Jan 11, 20198:00 PMMinnedosa0Cartwright0
Sun Jan 13, 20197:30 PMCartwright0Neepawa0
Fri Jan 18, 20198:00 PMCartwright0Pilot Mound0
Sat Jan 19, 20198:00 PMDeloraine0Cartwright0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMCartwright0Melita0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMCartwright0Souris0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMNeepawa0Cartwright0