Fri Dec 14 - FINAL
Hartney6
Melita5
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Wawanesa2
Deloraine3
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Gladstone5
Melita3
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
MacGregor5
Pilot Mound2
Sun Dec 16, 7:30 PM
Hartney
Neepawa
Wed Dec 19, 8:00 PM
Souris
Hartney
Fri Dec 21, 8:00 PM
Pilot Mound
Deloraine

Neepawa Farmers

GM :Rodney WhiteCoach :Landon Cameron, Ryan Miller

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 27, 20187:30 PMNeepawa7Deloraine4
Game SummaryFri Nov 2, 20188:00 PMNeepawa8Pilot Mound4
Game SummarySun Nov 4, 20187:30 PMMinnedosa3Neepawa4 OT
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMNeepawa5Gladstone3
Game SummaryFri Nov 16, 20188:00 PMNeepawa4MacGregor1
Game SummarySat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMNeepawa3Boissevain11
Game SummarySat Nov 24, 20187:30 PMMinnedosa3Neepawa6
Game SummaryFri Dec 7, 20188:00 PMNeepawa11Wawanesa4
Game SummarySun Dec 9, 20187:30 PMGladstone2Neepawa11
Sun Dec 16, 20187:30 PMHartney0Neepawa0
Sat Dec 22, 20187:30 PMNeepawa0Minnedosa0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMMelita0Neepawa0
Fri Jan 4, 20198:30 PMPilot Mound0Neepawa0
Sat Jan 5, 20197:30 PMNeepawa0Killarney0
Sun Jan 13, 20197:30 PMCartwright0Neepawa0
Fri Jan 18, 20198:00 PMMacGregor0Neepawa0
Sat Jan 26, 20197:30 PMSouris0Neepawa0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMNeepawa0Cartwright0