Sat Dec 9 - FINAL
Melita4
Wawanesa 7
Sat Dec 9 - FINAL
Gladstone2
Souris4
Sun Dec 10 - FINAL
Cartwright1
Neepawa9
Wed Dec 13 - FINAL
Pilot Mound6
Gladstone11
Fri Dec 15, 8:30 PM
Hartney
Killarney
Fri Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Wawanesa
Deloraine
Fri Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Pilot Mound
MacGregor

Hartney Blues

GM :Cole TurnerCoach :Gord Agnew Matt Hay

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 28, 20177:30 PMHartney7Deloraine4
Game SummaryFri Nov 3, 20178:00 PMKillarney7Hartney3
Game SummarySun Nov 12, 20173:00 PMWawanesa 4Hartney6
Game SummaryFri Nov 17, 20178:00 PMHartney4Souris2
Game SummaryFri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMMelita4Hartney8
Game SummarySat Nov 25, 20178:00 PMHartney3Gladstone7
Game SummarySat Dec 2, 20178:00 PMBoissevain7Hartney3
Game SummaryFri Dec 8, 20178:00 PMDeloraine1Hartney9
Fri Dec 15, 20178:30 PMHartney0Killarney0
Sat Dec 23, 20178:00 PMHartney0Melita0
Fri Dec 29, 20178:00 PMNeepawa0Hartney0
Fri Jan 5, 20188:00 PMMinnedosa0Hartney0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMHartney0Boissevain0
Sat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMHartney0Wawanesa 0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMHartney0Pilot Mound0
Fri Jan 26, 20188:00 PMSouris0Hartney0
Fri Feb 2, 20188:30 PMHartney0MacGregor0
Sat Feb 3, 20188:00 PMCartwright0Hartney0