Fri Oct 20, 8:30 PM
Deloraine
Killarney
Sat Oct 21, 7:30 PM
Gladstone
Neepawa
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Deloraine
Melita
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Killarney
Wawanesa Jets
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Minnedosa
MacGregor
Sat Oct 28, 7:00 PM
MacGregor
Killarney
Sat Oct 28, 8:00 PM
Wawanesa Jets
Souris

Hartney Blues

GM :Cole TurnerCoach :Gord Agnew Matt Hay

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Oct 28, 20177:30 PMHartney0Deloraine0
Fri Nov 3, 20178:00 PMKillarney0Hartney0
Sun Nov 12, 20173:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Hartney0
Fri Nov 17, 20178:00 PMHartney0Souris0
Fri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMMelita0Hartney0
Sat Dec 2, 20178:00 PMBoissevain0Hartney0
Fri Dec 8, 20178:00 PMDeloraine0Hartney0
Fri Dec 15, 20178:30 PMHartney0Killarney0
Sat Dec 23, 20178:00 PMHartney0Melita0
Fri Dec 29, 20178:00 PMNeepawa0Hartney0
Fri Jan 5, 20188:00 PMMinnedosa0Hartney0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMHartney0Boissevain0
Sat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMHartney0Wawanesa Jets0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMHartney0Pilot Mound0
Fri Jan 26, 20188:00 PMSouris0Hartney0
Fri Feb 2, 20188:30 PMHartney0MacGregor0
Sat Feb 3, 20188:00 PMCartwright0Hartney0