Sat Dec 9 - FINAL
Melita4
Wawanesa 7
Sat Dec 9 - FINAL
Gladstone2
Souris4
Sun Dec 10 - FINAL
Cartwright1
Neepawa9
Wed Dec 13 - FINAL
Pilot Mound6
Gladstone11
Fri Dec 15, 8:30 PM
Hartney
Killarney
Fri Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Wawanesa
Deloraine
Fri Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Pilot Mound
MacGregor

Killarney Shamrocks

GM :Patrick MonkmanCoach :Shane Skeoch, Logan Towns

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Oct 20, 20178:30 PMDeloraine4Killarney9
Game SummaryFri Oct 27, 20178:00 PMKillarney3Wawanesa 2
Game SummarySat Oct 28, 20177:00 PMMacGregor3Killarney5
Game SummaryFri Nov 3, 20178:00 PMKillarney7Hartney3
Game SummarySat Nov 4, 20177:30 PMGladstone3Killarney7
Game SummarySat Nov 11, 20177:30 PMMelita5Killarney6
Game SummaryFri Nov 24, 20178:30 PMSouris0Killarney4
Game SummarySat Nov 25, 20178:00 PMKillarney2Boissevain5
Game SummarySat Dec 9, 20177:30 PMKillarney4Minnedosa3
Fri Dec 15, 20178:30 PMHartney0Killarney0
Sat Dec 16, 20178:00 PMKillarney0Melita0
Fri Dec 22, 20178:00 PMKillarney0Deloraine0
Sat Dec 23, 20177:30 PMBoissevain0Killarney0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMKillarney0Souris0
Fri Jan 19, 20188:00 PMKillarney0Neepawa0
Sun Jan 21, 20186:00 PMKillarney0Cartwright0
Sat Jan 27, 20187:00 PMPilot Mound0Killarney0
Sat Feb 3, 20187:30 PMWawanesa 0Killarney0