Sat Nov 10 - F OT
Pilot Mound7
Melita6
Sat Nov 10 - F OT
Cartwright4
Boissevain5
Sat Nov 10 - FINAL
Neepawa5
Gladstone3
Sun Nov 11 - FINAL
Killarney11
Hartney3
Fri Nov 16, 8:00 PM
Boissevain
Melita
Fri Nov 16, 8:00 PM
Souris
Killarney
Fri Nov 16, 8:00 PM
Neepawa
MacGregor

Wawanesa Jets

GM :Dustin BrownCoach :Travis Cline, Mac McKellar

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Oct 19, 20188:00 PMWawanesa2Souris1
Game SummaryFri Oct 26, 20188:00 PMMelita3Wawanesa12
Game SummarySat Nov 3, 20187:30 PMBoissevain2Wawanesa1
Game SummaryFri Nov 9, 20188:00 PMDeloraine2Wawanesa6
Fri Nov 16, 20187:30 PMWawanesa0Hartney0
Sat Nov 24, 20187:30 PMHartney0Wawanesa0
Fri Nov 30, 20188:00 PMWawanesa0Melita0
Sat Dec 1, 20187:30 PMWawanesa0Minnedosa0
Fri Dec 7, 20188:00 PMNeepawa0Wawanesa0
Sat Dec 8, 20188:00 PMWawanesa0Boissevain0
Sat Dec 15, 20187:30 PMWawanesa0Deloraine0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMWawanesa0Cartwright0
Fri Jan 4, 20198:00 PMSouris0Wawanesa0
Fri Jan 11, 20198:00 PMWawanesa0MacGregor0
Sat Jan 12, 20197:30 PMKillarney0Wawanesa0
Fri Jan 25, 20198:00 PMWawanesa0Killarney0
Sat Jan 26, 20197:30 PMPilot Mound0Wawanesa0
Sat Feb 2, 20197:30 PMGladstone0Wawanesa0