Fri Oct 20, 8:30 PM
Deloraine
Killarney
Sat Oct 21, 7:30 PM
Gladstone
Neepawa
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Deloraine
Melita
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Killarney
Wawanesa Jets
Fri Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Minnedosa
MacGregor
Sat Oct 28, 7:00 PM
MacGregor
Killarney
Sat Oct 28, 8:00 PM
Wawanesa Jets
Souris

Wawanesa Jets

GM :Coach :

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Fri Oct 27, 20178:00 PMKillarney0Wawanesa Jets0
Sat Oct 28, 20178:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Souris0
Sat Nov 4, 20178:00 PMCartwright0Wawanesa Jets0
Fri Nov 10, 20178:00 PMBoissevain0Wawanesa Jets0
Sun Nov 12, 20173:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Hartney0
Fri Nov 17, 20178:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Melita0
Sat Nov 25, 20178:00 PMMinnedosa0Wawanesa Jets0
Fri Dec 8, 20178:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Pilot Mound0
Sat Dec 9, 20178:00 PMMelita0Wawanesa Jets0
Fri Dec 15, 20178:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Deloraine0
Sat Dec 16, 20178:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Boissevain0
Fri Dec 22, 20178:00 PMSouris0Wawanesa Jets0
Sat Dec 30, 20177:30 PMWawanesa Jets0Neepawa0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMWawanesa Jets0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMHartney0Wawanesa Jets0
Fri Jan 19, 20188:00 PMDeloraine0Wawanesa Jets0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMMacGregor0Wawanesa Jets0
Sat Feb 3, 20187:30 PMWawanesa Jets0Killarney0